[b]Denika logging to Logalot[/b]

As of January 2012, Logalot is now part of Scrutinizer v9. Your Logalot license is now a Scrutinizer license. Contact support with questions.

Moderators: scottr, Moderator Team

Locked
bkaminski
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 11:26 am
Location: Omaha

[b]Denika logging to Logalot[/b]

Post by bkaminski » Thu Jun 22, 2006 11:30 am

We currently possess both the Denika and Logalot as well as What's Up Pro. I have been able to pull What's Up Pro things to Denika however is it possible to take everything from Denika and send it to Logalot? Thanks in advance.
Bill

User avatar
tomp
Site Admin
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2005 10:53 am
Location: Sunny Sanford Maine
Contact:

Denika logging to Logalot

Post by tomp » Thu Jun 22, 2006 10:35 pm

What exactly are you trying to send to Logalot from Denika? Threshold violations?

When setting up the threshold, you can select Syslog and just set the syslog server to 127.0.0.1.

Did this answer your question?

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest